Presenters' Preference List

The persons whose names appear in the Presenter column have expressed their initial interest in presenting the CARE Program at the school, organization, or geographic area shown in the left column. (However, they may or may not have already presented a CARE Program presentation at their desired school or organization.)

If you are interested in presenting a CARE Program presentation,
please contact the CARE Program Coordinator.

You also may wish to personally contact the individual(s) shown below to arrange a joint venture at the same school, organization, or geographic area.
Contact the CARE Program Coordinator to obtain telephone numbers and/or e-addresses of other individuals.


Any local high school
Christine Baur
Caroline Glasner
Emily Grant

Yosina Lissebeck
Thomas Miles
Dave Skelton
Richard Stevenson

By Area

Preferred Area Presenter
University Towne Center
Mary DuVoisin
Chula Vista
El Cajon
D. J. Rausa
Central San Diego
East County
Dennis Wickham


By School or Organization

School / Organization Presenter
Bonita Vista H.S.
Michael MacKinnon
Barbara Slief
Boy Scout Troop 669
Ron Woods
Coronado H.S.

Kay Catherwood
Gerald Davis
Gary Holt
Gerald Kennedy
Rick Melendez
Paul Staley

El Cajon Valley H.S.
Bradley Sheffer
Teresa Wilkinson
El Centro H.S.
Gary Holt
Francis Parker
Michael O'Halloran
Grossmont Union H.S. District
Sherry Adler
Michael Koch
Wells Lyman
High Tech H.S.
John Colwell
Hilltop H.S.
Barbara Slief
Hoover H.S.
Melissa Blackburn
Michael O'Halloran
La Jolla H.S.
Pat Boyl
Gary Rudolph
Anikio Felsen
Mission Bay H.S.

Janet Dittberner
D.J. Rausa

Mt. Carmel H.S.
Kathleen Cashman-Kramer
Muirlands H.S.
Pat Boyl
Our Lady of Peace
Kathleen Moore
Pacific Beach
Ted Fates
Palmer College
Geraldine Valdez
Patrick Henry H.S.
Bill Fennell
Poway H.S.
Jim Kennedy
Point Loma H.S.
Melissa Blackburn
John Colwell
Radmila Fulton
Caroline Glasner
Michael O'Halloran
Rancho Bernardo H.S.
Jim Kennedy
Catherine Schiaffo
San Diego City College
Thomas Billingslea
San Dieguito Academy
Michael Hudgins
San Dieguito H.S.
Diane Gibson
San Pasqual Academy
Steve Diamond
San Pasqual H.S.
Ron Woods
Serra H.S.
Peter Duncan
Nancy Wolf
St. Augustine H.S.

Kathleen Moore
Jeff Schreiber
William “Bill” Smelko

Steele Canyon H.S.
Bertha Gamboa
Lisa Torres
Torrey Pines H.S.

Martin Goodman
Michael Hudgins
Miller Mark
Kathryn Miller

University City H.S.

Jeff Cawdrey
Mark Miller

U.C. San Diego H.S.
John Greifendorff