You are here

Court Holidays

During 2019, the court is closed on the following federal holidays:

2020 Federal Holidays

Holiday Day / Date
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25